The Lead Team

image1-2  Emanuel C Godina – Founder and CEO

emanuelcgodina@nbalead.com        @emanuelcgodina

 

fullsizerender-2 Aaron Davis – Co-Founder and Content Manager

aaron_davis85@yahoo.com              @Aaron22Davis

 

 Javaree Walker – Business Manager

javaree.walker@gmail.com          @Javaree

 

image1   Gurleen Singh – Media Relations

gurleen10.23@hotmail.com     @turbanediverson

 

mzkalg7n  Andre Allen- Insider and Analyst

aallen@methodistcol.edu     @A_A11en

 

3de64a2  Warren Shaw- Insider and Analyst

warrenshaw24@gmail.com     @ShawSportsNBA

 

David Weinblatt – Senior Insider and Analyst

david.weinblatt@emory.edu     @smoothafternoon

 

sctukuku  Ashley Douglas- Insider and Analyst

ashley.douglas1206@gmail.com     @Ashleyd1206

 

teiqzlie  Mark King- Producer and Editor

amking8@gmail.com     @king_producer

 

12933107_10209455503173299_2434515578480072881_n  Juwan Davis- Content Editor

juwand31@yahoo.com     @JuwanNBALead

 

kirshner-saintil  Kirshner Saintil- Contributor

ksaintil19@yahoo.com     @TLFOSports

 

it34j8b9  Chris Morrison- Podcast Host and Analyst

cmorrisonups13@gmail.com     @therealchrism13

 

Powered by themekiller.com